The Board is responsible for and acts to regulate the financial affairs of the Kindergarten and to supervise the general running of the kindergarten. Meetings are held approximately eight times per year.

Board Members

Merethe Baustad Ranum (chair)

Lisbeth Vassaas (vice chair)

Harald Ratchje

Liv Aksnes

Britt Nergård

Trude Sjøhagen Nordgaard

Kenneth Stoltz (first deputy)

Shyam Chand (second deputy)

Board Representatives

Anna Aasgaard (parents' representative)
Hanna Tøgersen (teachers' representative)
Maria Helena Fonseca (assistants' representative)

Birralee International Kindergarten Trondheim

Bispegata 9c

7012 Trondheim, Norway

Tel. (+47) 401 46 705

Find us:

  • w-facebook

Foto: Simon Williams